Login
Kontakt

Firmenkatalog

Produktkatalog

Kontaktformular
Sprache der Anfrage:*
Wählen Sie die Sprache aus

Austria

Belarus

Belgium

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Bulgaria

Croatia

Cyprus

Czech Republic

Denmark

Estonia

Finland

France

Germany

Greece

Hungary

Ireland

Italy

Kazakhstan

Latvia

Lithuania

Luxembourg

Malta

Norway

Poland

Portugal

Romania

Russia

Serbia

Slovakia

Slovenia

Spain

Sweden

Switzerland

The Netherlands

Turkey

Ukraine

United Kingdom

Frage:*
Vorname / Firmenname:*
E-mail: *
Telefonnummer
 
Bildcode:

* erforderliche Angaben

16/25
de

SURVEY

Kontakt
 

telefonnum.:

+49 (521) 96533-0

fax:

+49 (521) 122559

 

e-mail:

service@survey.info

 

www (45):

www.survey.info

Weit über die Grenzen der Region Ost-Westfalen hinaus bekannt geworden ist das Unternehmen SURVEY als Veranstalter der ZOW-Events. 1992 gegründet von Diplom-Kaufmann Peter H. Meyer als SURVEY Gesellschaft für Markt- und Produktanalysen mbH & Co. KG im ostwestfälischen Bielefeld, galt der Schwerpunkt zunächst der Analyse von Märkten, Produkten und Dienstleistungen sowie der Unternehmensberatung. 1995 initiierte die SURVEY dann die ZOW Zuliefermesse Ost-Westfalen, deren einzigartiges Workshop-Konzept mittlerweile äußerst erfolgreich nach Italien, Spanien, Russland und China exportiert wurde. Heute stehen die drei Buchstaben ZOW stellvertretend für führende Branchentreffpunkte der Zulieferer für Möbelindustrie und Innenausbau.

Zum zehnjährigen Firmenjubiläum im Januar 2003 reagierte das Unternehmen mit der Umbenennung in SURVEY Marketing + Consulting GmbH & Co. KG auf geänderte Rahmenbedingungen und setzte neue Akzente - eine unmittelbare Folge der Erweiterung des Event-Spektrums auf europäischer Ebene, die 2001 mit der ZOW im norditalienischen Pordenone begann. Die FurniFab Furniture Fabric Show in Poznan (Polen), die E3S European Solid Surface Show in Bad Salzuflen und die Focus Küche & Bad in Enger-Besenkamp (beide Deutschland) wurden inzwischen ebenso etabliert wie die ZOW-Schwestern in Madrid (Spanien), Moskau (Russland), Shanghai (China) und ab 2008 auch Istanbul (Türkei). Alle Messen sind regional ausgerichtet, besitzen starke internationale Ausstrahlung und basieren ausnahmslos auf dem hochkommunikativen "Werkstatt"-Konzept der ZOW - mit All-inclusive-Service für Aussteller und Besucher.

Neben den Aktivitäten im B2B-Bereich ist das Unternehmen im Bereich Consulting für Verbände und Organisationen tätig, unterstützt durch die ebenfalls in Bielefeld ansässige Schwestergesellschaft PH MEYER Wirtschaftsberatung, die ihrerseits auf Öffentlichkeitsarbeit für Unternehmen und Full-Service für Wirtschaftsverbände spezialisiert ist.

Gemeinsam mit den Schwester- und Tocherfirmen erzielte die SURVEY 2005 einen Gruppenumsatz von 20 Millionen Euro. Das Team in der Bielefelder Zentrale umfasst derzeit 18 Mitarbeiter. Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter des Unternehmens ist Diplom-Kaufmann Peter H. Meyer (*1950). Bevor er 1992 die SURVEY gründete, war er elf Jahre lang in leitenden Marketing- und Vertriebspositionen eines renommierten Möbelunternehmens tätig und weitere sieben Jahre als Geschäftsführer Marketing und Export in einem führenden Holzwerkstoffkonzern.

hinzugefügt: 2008-07-23   Aufrufe: 1061
  • Furniture, furniture stores
  • Möbel
  • мэбля
  • Meubelen
  • Nameštaj
  • Мебели
  • Namještaj
  • Nábytek
  • Møbler
  • Mööbel
  • Huonekalut
  • meuble, meubles
  • garten möbel, möbel
  • Έπιπλα
  • bútorok
  • furniture
  • mobili, arredamento, arredamenti
  • Мебель
  • Mēbeles
  • Baldai
  • Meubles
  • furniture
  • Meubelen
  • Møbler
  • meble
  • mobiliário
  • Mobilier
  • мебель, мебели
  • Nameštaj
  • Nábytok
  • Pohištvo
  • Muebles
  • möbler
  • Möbel
  • Mobilya
  • Меблі
  • furniture
Copyright © 2008 - 2015 Meble.pl S.A. powered by Edito

Login
Contact

Catalogue of companies

Catalogue of products

Contact form
Request language:*
choose language

Austria

Belarus

Belgium

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Bulgaria

Croatia

Cyprus

Czech Republic

Denmark

Estonia

Finland

France

Germany

Greece

Hungary

Ireland

Italy

Kazakhstan

Latvia

Lithuania

Luxembourg

Malta

Norway

Poland

Portugal

Romania

Russia

Serbia

Slovakia

Slovenia

Spain

Sweden

Switzerland

The Netherlands

Turkey

Ukraine

United Kingdom

Question:*
Name / Company name:*
E-mail: *
Telephone number
 
Picture code:

* Obligatory fields

16/25
de

SURVEY

Contact
 

telephone:

+49 (521) 96533-0

fax:

+49 (521) 122559

 

e-mail:

service@survey.info

 

www (42):

www.survey.info

As the organizer of the ZOW events, SURVEY has made a name for itself far beyond the boundaries of the Eastern Westphalia region in Germany. The company was founded in Bielefeld in Eastern Westphalia in 1992 by Peter H. Meyer. The initial focus was on market, product and service analyses along with corporate consulting. SURVEY started up the ZOW supplier trade show in 1995, and its unique workshop concept has now been exported to Italy, Spain, Russia and China with great success. Today, the letters ZOW stand for flagship events where suppliers to the furniture and interior decoration industries have an opportunity to get together.

When SURVEY was ten years old in January 2003, the original company name was changed to SURVEY Marketing + Consulting GmbH & Co. KG. At the time, the company was in the process of adapting to changing business conditions and refocusing its activities following the expansion of the event program at the European level. Expansion had gotten under way back in 2001 when ZOW was staged in Pordenone in northern Italy. The company established the FurniFab Furniture Fabric Show in Poznan (Poland), the E3S European Solid Surface Show in Bad Salzuflen and the Focus Küche & Bad (Kitchen & Bath) show in Enger-Besenkamp (both in Germany) as well as ZOW events in Madrid (Spain), Moscow (Russia), Shanghai (China) and from 2008 on in Istanbul (Turkey). All of the fairs have a regional scope and attract considerable international attention. They are exclusively based on the highly communicative ZOW workshop approach which offers all-inclusive service to exhibitors and visitors.

In addition to its B2B activities, the company also provides consulting services to industry associations and organizations with the support of the affiliate PH Meyer Wirtschaftsberatung, which is also located in Bielefeld and which specializes in corporate public relations and a full range of services for industry associations.

Together with its affiliates and subsidiaries, the SURVEY group achieved a turnover of 20 million euros in 2005. There are currently 18 employees working in the company headquarters team in Bielefeld. Peter H. Meyer (*1950) is the managing partner. Before founding SURVEY in 1992, he held high-level marketing and sales positions at a well-known furniture company and worked an additional seven years in marketing and export at a leading wooden materials company.

Added: 2008-07-23   Displayed times: 977
  • Furniture, furniture stores
  • Möbel
  • мэбля
  • Meubelen
  • Nameštaj
  • Мебели
  • Namještaj
  • Nábytek
  • Møbler
  • Mööbel
  • Huonekalut
  • meuble, meubles
  • garten möbel, möbel
  • Έπιπλα
  • bútorok
  • furniture
  • mobili, arredamento, arredamenti
  • Мебель
  • Mēbeles
  • Baldai
  • Meubles
  • furniture
  • Meubelen
  • Møbler
  • meble
  • mobiliário
  • Mobilier
  • мебель, мебели
  • Nameštaj
  • Nábytok
  • Pohištvo
  • Muebles
  • möbler
  • Möbel
  • Mobilya
  • Меблі
  • furniture
Copyright © 2008 - 2015 Meble.pl S.A. powered by Edito